Reel Rock 6 (2011)


The complete 2011 REEL ROCK Film Tour: Six astounding short films covering every style of climbing on the planet. Starring Tommy Caldwell, Dean Potter, "Sketchy" Andy Lewis, Ashima Shiraishi, Will Gadd, Kevin Jorgeson, Corey Richards, Obe Carrion, Sean Leary, Tim Emmett, Simone Moro, Denis Urubko, Hans Florine, The Huber Brothers, and more.

Reel Rock 6 LetMeWatchThis
LetMeWatchThis Score: 10/10 from 1 votes
Release Date: 2011-09-01
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Sender Films, Big Up Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Directing Anson Fogel Director
Directing Josh Lowell Director
Directing Nick Rosen Director
Directing Peter Mortimer Director